top of page
Rechercher
  • adelinesilva4

Your sweet escape


IN CALLS 3O MINUTES 250

60 MINUTES 300

90 MINUTES 350

120 MINUTES 400

24 HOURS 1000

48 HOURS 1500

DINER DATE 100 / H

SOCIAL 150 / H SERVICES

I offer different service such as GFE, I can be kinky, submissive,dominatrix, you can choose your experience.

Take note that I can do BBJ that's no problem but for the other services everything it's safe. A shower is required before every services. CANCELLATION My time and your time is very valuable, in order to cancel your appointment or to make any changes, a 24 hours notice is required. You will receive a 24 hours confirmation of the rendez-vous by email or text if you don not answer after 3 hours, your appointment is automatically cancel. NO CALL NO SHOW

Very simple, no more appointments for you.

I have a strict policy for the no call and no show. If you don't have time to cancel your appointment I won't have time for you anymore.

62 vues0 commentaire

Posts récents

Voir tout

PICTURES

bottom of page